play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crown Cars

At Crown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crown Cars

Crown Cars
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    thank you crown cars

    By Sarah D on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    thank you ever so much for all your help regarding my new car. its great.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    brilliant guys. very happy

    By Mike B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant guys. very happy. on the phone crown did say the car was beautiful but i couldn't believe how nice it was. I couldn't recommend these guys more.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    happy with car

    By Christine P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the vehicle and the salesperson was very nice and not pushy

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    great guys

    By DAVID B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Did have a small issue with the vehicle when i got home but i rang them up and they booked me into the workshop next day and got it sorted. nice people all round and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    enjoyable experience

    By Jenny C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to several places i am glad i found crown cars, The staff are very helpful and because i hadn't bought a new car in 7 years i was not up to date with all the paperwork regarding a purchase.But they sat down and talked me through everything and made sure i completely happy. Overall a enjoyable experience and to be honest i was dreading it but couldn't be happier

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Peter S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience all round. Very professional dealer. very happy customer

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Elizabeth H on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from crown cars and wouldn't go anywhere else for our car needs. The customer service is amazing, all the staff are so friendly and helpful . And both times it was a fab easy transaction and we are very happy with our purchase would highly recommend !!

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free.

    By James E on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Crown car sales was great . Smooth and stress free with a good feeling of confidence through the whole thing.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Very pleased, would recommend to friends

    By Fiona M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service at Crown Cars, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. When I needed advice they were happy to help. They also had a good range of quality cars. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 02/11/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Ford Focus Titanium

    By Keith G on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lost money , having to hire a car, due to delays and found dealing with this garage very, very stressful. Walked away after originally agreeing a price and depositing £200 for a car on 5th March; then waiting 17 days for it to be MOT'd; after being told originally approx 10 days to complete. At day 17 told car MOT had still not been completed. Personally found service provided very poor, attitude of staff inconsiderate and had to continually chase to get updates. Can now see car has been re advertised at £500.00 higher price (profit before customer service?) looking back, through my experience I felt customer service after a sale had been agreed was diabolical. Had they wanted to compete on my sale the MOT could have been completed at a separate garage in time - no effort! Rubbish service, very poor, inconsiderate attitude displayed and a joke to say this garage care about their reputation when obviously they do the bare minimum

    Reply from Crown Cars on 10/04/18

    we are quite shocked and saddened to read this review, all our sold units are a priority over any other stock vehicle, mots are carried out at a garage off site,we cannot give a timescale on when cars will be ready out of house,though we try our upmost to keep customers in the loop.we did look at alternative garages to carry out your mot, but as your car required a dealership part this takes time to order in, so the mot process was delayed and we sincerely apologise. if we can be of further assistance we would be more than happy to help you kindest regards team crown


Crown Cars

Telephone:
01977 308757 07441 923756

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Crown Cars

Address:
MILLPOND GARAGE, WAKEFIELD ROAD,
FEATHERSTONE,
PONTEFRACT,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF7 5HL