play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crown Cars

At Crown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crown Cars

Crown Cars
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Crown . Julie from Birmingham

    By Julie M on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you crown cars for your superb service. Couldn't be happier with my scenic and how i was treated. Fair price and got a fair price for my old focus. Thanks again Julie


  • 5

    Spoilt for choice, but settled on a Volvo s40.

    By RYAN H on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I viewed a number of cars online before making the journey over to Crown Cars, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that all the cars on display were well maintained and looked after. I ended up test driving a number of vehicles and settled on a Volvo S40. The sales staff were very relaxed and helpful, and the car came with service and 3 month warranty. Great service, great used car and great sales company. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By GRAHAM B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Everything was as described and everything happened when they said it would. Can't fault them.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 12/07/18

    Thankyou graham for your kind review, Glas you like your mazda, Many happy miles from Team Crown.


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasure to do business with

    By Kevin J on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and polite.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 28/06/18

    Thank you kevin for your kind review, The shogun was a really lovely car.Glad your pleased with our service. Many happy miles ! Team Crown


  • 5

    i like the car i bought from crown cars

    By Keith C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would advise other car buyers to consider buying a car from crown cars

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you Keith for your kind review. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you many happy miles in your corsa. Thanks again Team Crown


  • 5

    Easy and quick car sale

    By ANN C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first enquiry we were given all the relevant information needed. No pressured sales. Very friendly and helpful. All paperwork completed with no hassle. We got a 3mnth guarantee and the option of a follow on cover.we were very satisfied with everything.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you Ann for your kind review. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you many happy miles in your Honda Civic. Thanks again Team Crown.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Matthew P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Amazing car and no hassle what so ever. I recommend the company to anyone who wants to buy a car

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you Matt for your kind review. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you many happy miles in your Zafira, Thanks again Team Crown


  • 5

    Comfortable

    By Joe B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people, good quality cars. The customer service was very good and I felt at ease during my purchase

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you Joe for your kind review. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you many happy miles in your Corsa. Thanks again Team Crown


  • 5

    Great No Hassle Experience

    By Emma L on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No Hassle buying car. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. We were left to look at the car in our own time. Honest and reliable. Would definitely use again for any future purchases. Also. Love my new car!

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you Emma for your kind review, You were a dream to deal with and we hope you have many happy miles in your new car.. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealership.

    By DAVID M on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with crown cars was absolutely amazing the staff were extremely helpful did everything they could to help me find the best car for me and my budget in a none pushy manner I would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from Crown Cars on 27/06/18

    Thank you David for your kind review, You were a dream to deal with and we hope you have many happy miles in your new car.. Reviews like this help our business so much as it differentiates us between other dealers who don't put in the effort in to customer satisfaction and are not interested in return customers. We welcome you to the crown family of happy customers and if you need anymore assistance with anything please be in touch. Also please remember to mention us to your friends and family when they want to change there vehicle in the future.Once again thank you for choosing Crown and hope to see you soon


‹ Prev Next ›

Crown Cars

Telephone:
01977 308757 07441 923756

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Crown Cars

Address:
MILLPOND GARAGE, WAKEFIELD ROAD,
FEATHERSTONE,
PONTEFRACT,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF7 5HL