play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crown Cars

At Crown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crown Cars

Crown Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy with car

    By Christine P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the vehicle and the salesperson was very nice and not pushy


  • 5

    great guys

    By DAVID B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Did have a small issue with the vehicle when i got home but i rang them up and they booked me into the workshop next day and got it sorted. nice people all round and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    enjoyable experience

    By Jenny C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to several places i am glad i found crown cars, The staff are very helpful and because i hadn't bought a new car in 7 years i was not up to date with all the paperwork regarding a purchase.But they sat down and talked me through everything and made sure i completely happy. Overall a enjoyable experience and to be honest i was dreading it but couldn't be happier


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Peter S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience all round. Very professional dealer. very happy customer


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Elizabeth H on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from crown cars and wouldn't go anywhere else for our car needs. The customer service is amazing, all the staff are so friendly and helpful . And both times it was a fab easy transaction and we are very happy with our purchase would highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free.

    By James E on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Crown car sales was great . Smooth and stress free with a good feeling of confidence through the whole thing.


  • 5

    Very pleased, would recommend to friends

    By Fiona M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service at Crown Cars, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. When I needed advice they were happy to help. They also had a good range of quality cars. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    kia picanto

    By chelsea n on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i just want to thank crown cars at featherstone for helping me with my kia picanto i bought off of them,they fixed my clutch before i bought the car and aftering taking it home the locks kept sticking, so i called craig and they fitted new locks for me :) thankyou! i hope you all enjoyed your chocolate and biscuits :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Crown Cars

Telephone:
01977 308757 07441 923756

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Crown Cars

Address:
MILLPOND GARAGE, WAKEFIELD ROAD,
FEATHERSTONE,
PONTEFRACT,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF7 5HL