play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crown Cars

At Crown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crown Cars

Crown Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    forecourt to be proud of guys

    By Dennis M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After trawling round every weekend since what seemed like an eternity we saw an advert on the autotrader that directed us to crown cars. We had our previous car 6 years and are not really car people and don't keep up with makes and models so we had a drive down there and was surprised on how professional the forecourt was presented and the mechanical workshops were like new!. All the staff were in uniform and the cars were all in good order. We were acknowledged as soon as we arrived and told to take our time and browse at our leisure and if we needed any assistance then ask. after looking round for a good 20 minutes the sales adviser came over and went through all the details of the vehicle and we decided to take if for a test drive. After we returned the sales adviser asked if we liked the car and again went through all the paper work and really made us feel welcome. we got a fair price for our old car. and picked the new one the next day. couldn't recommend enough. Brilliant


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Tina T on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i am very happy with the car i bought and i would go there again because they were very helpful and the cars were nice


  • 5

    best experience we've had

    By Tina B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    could not be happier. we love the car and it was nicer than any others we saw after looking to change our old car for over a month. the sales person was not pushy and even suggested we go for a coffee to think about it after we couldn't decide between two cars that they had. best experience we have personally had at any car sales forecourt and we would definitely make crown our first choice when we come to change again. keep up the good work guys


  • 5

    third car from crown. superb

    By Graham L on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    great guys nothing too much trouble. its my third car I've purchased from crown and got a great deal every time. helpful and friendly guys and the cars are very well prepared


  • 5

    professional and friendly

    By Trevor S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant experience. better than when we got my wife's car from a volkswagon main agent. very professional and friendly approach to car sales. would recommend to anyone to buy from here.


  • 5

    very good cars

    By Stuart G on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my new car. i went to a few garages but i really liked how i was treated at crown. I told my brother to go there as well so you might get another sale


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Sheena C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people and really like my new car. very happy


  • 5

    could not be happier

    By Gordan W on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    really enjoyed my experience at crown cars. the cars were prepared very well and the salesperson was not pushy and pretty much left me to inspect the car on my own which i did like. after a test drive i went home to check insurance and have a chat with the boss ( my wife) we just telephoned and left a deposit and picked the car up a couple of days after. couldn't fault any of it. highly recommended.


  • 5

    thank you crown cars

    By Sarah D on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    thank you ever so much for all your help regarding my new car. its great.


  • 5

    brilliant guys. very happy

    By Mike B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant guys. very happy. on the phone crown did say the car was beautiful but i couldn't believe how nice it was. I couldn't recommend these guys more.


‹ Prev Next ›

Crown Cars

Telephone:
01977 308757 07441 923756

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Crown Cars

Address:
MILLPOND GARAGE, WAKEFIELD ROAD,
FEATHERSTONE,
PONTEFRACT,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF7 5HL